This Game involves financial risk and can be habit-forming. Please play responsibly and at your own risk. T&C Apply*

100% secured and legal
100% secured and legal
24/7 customer support
24/7 customer support
Massive real cash winnings
Massive real cash winnings
Instant deposits and withdrawals
Instant deposits and withdrawals
Referring a friend is rewarding
Referring a friend is rewarding
Multiple games
Multiple games

Play Big Bash Fantasy Cricket League and Win Big Cash Daily

What is The Big Bash League?

The much-awaited Australian domestic T20 League also known as 'The Big Bash League', which is in its 11th season, is already underway.

International T20 stars like Glenn Maxwell, Rashid Khan, Andre Russell, Alex Hales, Chris Lynn etc. will compete to take the honours of being the numero uno of Australian T20 champion.

Last season saw Sydney Sixers lift the trophy and will look to repeat the feat yet again. The likes of Melbourne Stars, Melbourne Renegades and Perth Scorchers will look take the top spot as well.

Here's the updated squads of all the competing sides at the Big Bash League.


Adelaide Strikers:

Wes Agar, Fawad Ahmed, Alex Carey, Harry Conway, Ryan Gibson, Travis Head, Spencer Johnson, Harry Nielsen, Liam O’Connor, Matthew Renshaw, Liam Scott, Matt Short, Peter Siddle, Jake Weatherald, Jon Wells, Daniel Worrall

Overseas stars: Rashid Khan, George Garton

Brisbane Heat:

Chris Lynn, Michael Neser, Sam Heazlett, Matt Kuhnemann, Max Bryant, Xavier Bartlett, James Bazley, Tom Cooper, Marnus Labuschagne, Jimmy Pierson, Mark Steketee, Connor Sully, Mitchell Swepson, Jack Wildermuth, Matthew Willans

Overseas stars: Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Ben Duckett, Tom Abell

Hobart Hurricanes:

D’Arcy Short, Matthew Wade, Peter Handscomb, Riley Meredith, Nathan Ellis, Scott Boland, Tim David, Caleb Jewell, Josh Kann, Ben McDermott, Mitchell Owen, Joel Paris, Wil Parker, Tom Rogers, Mac Wright

Overseas stars: Sandeep Lamichhane, Harry Brook, Jordan Thompson

Melbourne Renegades:

Aaron Finch, Kane Richardson, Cameron Boyce, Zak Evans, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Sam Harper, Marcus Harris, Mackenzie Harvey, Josh Lalor, Nic Maddinson, Shaun Marsh, James Pattinson, Mitch Perry, Jack Prestwidge, Will Sutherland.

Overseas stars: Mohammad Nabi, Zahir Khan, Reece Topley, Unmukt Chand

Melbourne Stars:

Glenn Maxwell, Adam Zampa, Marcus Stoinis, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Billy Stanlake, Joe Burns, Nick Larkin, Hilton Cartwright, Sam Elliott, Seb Gotch, Liam Hatcher, Clint Hinchcliffe, Tom O’Connell, Sam Rainbird, Beau Webster

Overseas stars: Qais Ahmad, Joe Clarke

Perth Scorchers:

Mitchell Marsh, Andrew Tye, Ashton Agar, Jhye Richardson, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, Josh Inglis, Ashton Turner, Aaron Hardie, Peter Hatzoglou, Matthew Kelly, Lance Morris, Kurtis Patterson

Overseas stars: Colin Munro, Tymal Mills, Laurie Evans

Sydney Sixers:

Moises Henriques, Dan Christian, Stephen O'Keefe, Josh Philippe, Sean Abbott, Nathan Lyon, Jackson Bird, Ben Dwarshuis, Jordan Silk, Jack Edwards, Mickey Edwards, Daniel Hughes, Hayden Kerr, Ben Manenti, Lloyd Pope

Overseas stars: Chris Jordan, Tom Curran, James Vince

Sydney Thunder:

Ben Cutting, Chris Green, Jonathan Cook, Daniel Sams, Oliver Davies, Brendan Doggett, Matt Gilkes, Baxter Holt, Usman Khawaja, Nathan McAndrew, Alex Ross, Gurinder Sandhu, Jason Sangha, Tanveer Sangha, Chris Tremain

Overseas stars: Alex Hales, Sam Billings, Saqib Mahmood

What is The Big Bash League schedule?

Here’s the full schedule for The Big Bash League


Srno Date Day Match Timing(IST)
1 Dec 5 Sunday SIX vs STA 1:45 PM
2 Dec 6 Monday THU vs HEA 1:45 PM
3 Dec 7 Tuesday REN vs STR 1:45 PM
4 Dec 8 Wednesday HUR vs SIX 1:05 PM
5 Dec 8 Wednesday SCO vs HEA 4:05 PM
6 Dec 9 Thursday STR vs REN 1:45 PM
7 Dec 10 Friday STA vs THU 1:45 PM
8 Dec 11 Saturday SIX vs HUR 1:05 PM
9 Dec 11 Saturday SCO vs STR 4:00 PM
10 Dec 12 Sunday THU vs STA 1:45 PM
11 Dec 13 Monday HEA vs REN 1:45 PM
12 Dec 14 Tuesday HUR vs SCO 1:45 PM
13 Dec 15 Wednesday STA vs SIX 1:45 PM
14 Dec 19 Sunday HEA vs THU 2:10 PM
15 Dec 20 Monday SCO vs HUR 1:45 PM
16 Dec 21 Tuesday SIX vs STR 1:45 PM
17 Dec 22 Wednesday REN vs SCO 1:45 PM
18 Dec 23 Thursday STR vs HEA 1:45 PM
19 Dec 24 Friday HUR vs STA 10:00 AM
20 Dec 26 Sunday THU vs SIX 12:35 PM
21 Dec 26 Sunday SCO vs REN 3:45 PM
22 Dec 27 Monday HUR vs STR 12:35 PM
23 Dec 27 Monday HEA vs STA 3:35 PM
24 Dec 28 Tuesday THU vs SCO 1:45 PM
25 Dec 29 Wednesday SIX vs HEA 12:35 PM
26 Dec 29 Wednesday REN vs HUR 1:45 PM
27 Dec 30 Thursday SCO vs STA 1:45 PM
28 Dec 31 Friday STR vs THU 1:45 PM
29 Jan 1 Saturday HUR vs HEA 10:30 AM
30 Jan 1 Saturday SIX vs REN 2:00 PM
31 Jan 2 Sunday STA vs SCO 10:00 AM
32 Jan 2 Sunday THU vs STR 1:45 PM
33 Jan 3 Monday STA vs REN 1:45 PM
34 Jan 4 Tuesday HEA vs SIX 1:45 PM
35 Jan 5 Wednesday STR vs HUR 12:35 PM
36 Jan 5 Wednesday SCO vs THU 3:45 PM
37 Jan 6 Thursday REN vs HEA 12:35 PM
38 Jan 6 Thursday SCO vs SIX 3:45 PM
39 Jan 7 Friday STR vs STA 1:45 PM
40 Jan 8 Saturday REN vs THU 12:35 PM
41 Jan 8 Saturday HEA vs HUR 3:00 PM
42 Jan 9 Sunday SIX vs SCO 1:45 PM
43 Jan 10 Monday STA vs STR 8:40 AM
44 Jan 10 Monday HUR vs THU 1:45 PM
45 Jan 11 Tuesday REN vs SIX 1:45 PM
46 Jan 12 Wednesday HEA vs STR 1:45 PM
47 Jan 13 Thursday THU vs HUR 10:30 AM
48 Jan 13 Thursday REN vs STA 2:00 PM
49 Jan 14 Friday STR vs SCO 2:45 PM
50 Jan 15 Saturday SIX vs THU 2:10 PM
51 Jan 16 Sunday STR vs HEA 2:10 PM
52 Jan 17 Monday HUR vs REN 2:10 PM
53 Jan 18 Tuesday STR vs SIX 1:45 PM
54 Jan 19 Wednesday HEA vs SCO 8:00 AM
55 Jan 19 Wednesday THU vs REN 11:10 AM
56 Jan 19 Wednesday STA vs HUR 2:20 PM
57 Jan 21 Friday >Eliminator 5:30 AM
58 Jan 22 Saturday Qualifier 5:30 AM
59 Jan 23 Sunday Knockout 5:30 AM
60 Jan 26 Wednesday Challenger 5:30 AM
61 Jan 28 Friday Final 5:30 AM

What is Big Bash League?

With the Indian T20 League, CPL & the Hundred making waves in the T20 arena, Australia too has ventured itself in its very own premium franchise cricket.

The tournament that began in 2011 with 8 teams, has been backed by the Cricket Australia that features most of its prominent stars.

The tourney mostly takes place in December, January, and February. The BBL has a round-robin format which sees each team play each other twice, one at home and away.

A stark difference to that of the Indian Domestic T20 League is that here it allows on 2 foreign stars in its playing eleven with its primary attention being is to give a chance to the local talent.


Best app to Play Big Bash Fantasy League

At the current moment in time, there is an abundance in Fantasy Cricket apps as the gaming culture has taken over the entire country.

However, here at AIO Games has made sure that every gamer gets a hassle-free experience whilst playing.

Plus, AIO Games has introduced Leaderboard contests that allows gamers to contest in day-by-day matches and the top ranked winner gets huge cash rewards.

The interface is simple, and one would not face any trouble in-app navigation. As compared to other apps, AIO Games allows 24x7 customer support as well easy withdrawals. So, what's wait and start playing fantasy on the AIO Games app!

Download Fantasy App and get ₹100 Bonus